Content

To Navigation

Internationale Apotheke

+4315122825

Click here to display the social media button. Please note that user information can be passed on to third parties via these functions. Click here to display the social media button. Please note that user information can be passed on to third parties via these functions. Click here to display the social media button. Please note that user information can be passed on to third parties via these functions.

The International Pharmacy Vienna

The International Pharmacy is a family business rich in tradition. Since its foundation in 1869 the company has collected a lot of experience and expertise in sourcing and trading with foreign medication, food supplements, medical devices and cosmetics. The connection between history and modernism is apparent not only in the adapted Arte Deco interiors, but also throughout the archives of our investigations and the fact that the business is managed cross generationally by mother and daughter. In the constant quest of assisting you as best as we can, we’re always trying to keep our knowledge up to date while at the same time not to forget about traditional and longstanding treatments.


To assist our guests as personally as possible, we employ a high proportion of pharmaceutical professionals as well as trained beauty consultants and wellness coaches. English, Russian, French, Spanish, Italian and Croatian – each of our colleagues speaks at least one of the mentioned foreign languages.

Visit us during our opening hours from Monday to Friday between 8:00am and 7:00pm and Saturdays between 8:00am and 6:00pm on our premises in the beautiful Vienna City Center or contact us via telephone dialing 01/512 28 25 or write an email to intapo@intapo.at!

 

Following our principle “Medicine around the world – get well and stay well!” we would be pleased to be of assistance to you, no matter where you are or where you need something from!

Zum Inhalt

Zur Navigation

Internationale Apotheke

Schriftgröße

004315122825

Ihre Internationale Apotheke in Wien stellt sich vor:

Die Internationale Apotheke ist ein traditionsreiches Familienunternehmen. Seit seiner Gründung 1869 hat sich der Betrieb viel Erfahrung und Expertise im Bereich des Ausfindig Machens und Besorgens von ausländischen Arzneimitteln, Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln, Medizinprodukten und Kosmetika angeeignet. Die Verbindung von Geschichte und Moderne spiegelt sich in den adaptierten Jugenstilräumlichkeiten ebenso wieder wie in den Archiven unserer Recherchen und der Tatsache, dass das Unternehmen generationenübergreifend von Mutter und Tochter geführt wird.  Ständig bemüht Sie bestmöglich zu betreuen, versuchen wir unsere Informationen immer am neuesten Stand zu halten ohne dabei auf althergebrachtes Wissen zu vergessen.


Um all unsere Gäste möglichst persönlich betreuen zu können, finden Sie bei uns neben einem hohen Anteil an pharmazeutischem  Fachpersonal, ausgebildete KosmetikberaterInnen und geschulte Wellnesscoaches. Alle Kollegen sprechen mindesten eine Fremdsprache, darunter Englisch, Russisch, Französisch, Spanisch, Italienisch und Kroatisch.

Besuchen Sie uns während unserer ausgedehnten Öffnungszeiten von Montag bis Freitag zwischen 8:00 und 19:00 Uhr und Samstag zwischen 8:00 und 18:00 Uhr vor Ort in unseren Lokalitäten in der schönen Wiener Innenstadt oder kontaktieren Sie uns telefonisch unter 0043 / 1 / 512 28 25 oder schreiben Sie uns ein email an intapo@intapo.at!

Ganz nach unserem Leitsatz „Arzneimittel rund um die Welt – gesund werden und gesund bleiben!“ würden wir uns freuen, wenn wir auch Ihnen behilflich sein könnten, egal wo Sie sind oder woher Sie etwas benötigen!